Язык :

About us - www.colorgreeting.com
свяжитесь с нами
  • Отправить по электронной почте :

    sales@colorgreeting.com
  • WhatsApp:

    +86-13544159305
  • Скайп :

    tony_dl2009
  • Скайп :

    monica0755
  • Address: NO.122 Xianwu Resident Group,Fumin Community,Fucheng Street,Longhua District,Shenzhen
О нас

Шэньчжэнь Darlee подарочный пакет Company Limited была основана в 2003 году, который является профессиональным производителей с более чем 13-летний опыт в печати и упаковки. Он расположен в Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай, занимает площадь в 10000 квадратных метров, с 200 сотрудников, которые с лучшим кредитоспособности, надежность в вашем абсолютном обещание. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем различных видов упаковки и полиграфической продукции, включая цветные бумажные коробки, подарочная коробка, Косметическая упаковка, Упаковка одежды, продовольственная упаковка и все виды упаковки коробки продукции. Мы оснащаем наш завод с передовых машин для обеспечения клиентов печати услуги высокого качества. Мы предлагаем оптовые цены, но мы имеем минимальные объемы заказа при изготовлении пользовательских сделал подарочные коробки для корпоративных подарков и вечеринок. Есть много примеров в нашем выставочном зале, Добро пожаловать в Китай, чтобы посетить наш завод, конечно, если у вас есть какой-либо необходимости, мы также будем посылать образцы для вашей справки. darlee packaging box , которые мы продвинулись производственного оборудования, таких как оборудование Heidelberg (привезены из Германии непосредственно), четырехцветная офсетные печатные машины, 5 цветный офсетные печатные машины, машины шесть цветов офсетной печати, цифровой резки, пленки ламинирования машины, умирают резки и автоматизированные коробки фальцевальные машины. С этих передовых машин мы можем удовлетворить все ваши различные требования и предоставить вам продукты с высоким качеством. Все, что мы хотим, чтобы убедиться, что вы получаете удовлетворяющих продукты во времени. Сосредоточение внимания на понятии, ориентированной на клиента, мы держим во время интерактивного общения, оперативно реагировать и уровень обслуживания клиентов. С другой стороны наши конкурентоспособные цены и удовлетворительные услуги, делают продукты получить очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов. Мы всегда стараемся наши основные усилия на поставку лучшее качество и обслуживание, если у нас есть возможность работать для вас. И надеемся установить отношения сотрудничества с вами.
box design мы компания с профессиональными дизайнерами и производителями линий. Наша продукция в полной категории, гарантировано с высоким качеством, привлекательный и прочный дизайн. независимо от формы, цвета, печать, упаковка или таможенные услуги после продажи, просто скажите нам, и мы будем стараться сделать для вас все возможное. Сосредоточение внимания на понятии, ориентированной на клиента, мы держим во время интерактивного общения, оперативно реагировать и уровень обслуживания клиентов. С другой стороны наши конкурентоспособные цены и удовлетворительные услуги, делают продукты получить очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов. Мы всегда стараемся наши основные усилия на поставку лучшее качество и обслуживание, если у нас есть возможность работать для вас. И надеемся установить отношения сотрудничества с вами.
gift box packaging

, мы концентрируемся на профессиональной бумажной продукции, таких, как подарочная коробка, Упаковка коробка, коробка ювелирных изделий, коробка упаковки продуктов питания, одежды box, красота коробка и др. Мы имеем гибкость производства и принимаем OEM заказы. Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для дальнейшей информации. Мы предоставляем продукты на основе вашему требованию и дать вам подходящий ответ как можно скорее. Наша компания имеет строгое качество и контроль производственного персонала для нашей продукции, чтобы обеспечить качество продукции, процесс и время доставки. На производство продукции мы бы в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, Дизайн и производят различные сорта продукции. Материал продукта мы используем хорошее качество Крафт-бумага, серый Совет, мелованная бумага, материалы для клиентов. Мы искренне признательны за благодарим вашу поддержку за все время, darlee посвящен обеспечить исключительное обслуживание клиентов и качество упаковки продукции по конкурентоспособной цене, мы будем рады служить вам в будущем.

gift box factory



  • Brand7
  • Brand8
  • Brand9
  • Brand10
  • Brand10
  • Brand11
  • Brand12
  • Brand7
  • Brand4
  • Brand3
  • Brand1
  • Brand5
  • Brand6
Сейчас на сайте

About us - www.colorgreeting.com
contact us
  • Email :

    sales@colorgreeting.com
  • WhatsApp:

    +86-13544159305
  • Skype :

    tony_dl2009
  • Skype :

    monica0755
  • Factory Address: NO.125 Xianwu Industrial Park,Guanlan Town,Longhua New District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China (Mainland)
  • Office Address: Room E, 12th floor, Jintongsheng Building, Dehe Road, Guanlan Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
About Us

Shenzhen Darlee Gift Package Company Limited was founded in 2003,which is a professional manufacturers with more than 13 years’ experience in printing and packaging. It is located in Shenzhen Guangdong, China, covers an area of 10,000 square meters ,with 200 staff who is with best creditability, reliability at your absolute promise.We are a professional manufacturer of various types of packaging and printing products, including color paper boxes,gift box,cosmetic packaging box,clothing packaging box,food packaging box and all kinds of products packaging box. We equip our factory with advanced machines to assure customers high quality printing service. We offer wholesale prices, but we do have minimum order quantities when manufacturing custom made gift boxes for corporate gifts and parties. There are many samples in our showroom, welcome to China to visit our factory, of course, if you have any need, we also will send out the samples for your reference.We have advanced production equipment such as the Heidelberg equipment(imported from Germany directly), four-color offset printing machines, five-color offset printing machines, six-color offset printing machines, digital cutting machines, film lamination machines, die cutting machines and automated box folding machines. With these advanced machines, we can meet all your different requirements and provide you products with high quality. All we want is to ensure you get satisfying products in time.Focusing on the customer-oriented notion, we keep just-in-time interactive communication, prompt feedback and excellent customer services level. On the other hand, our competitive prices and satisfactory services, make the products gain very good reputation among the customers. We always try our most efforts to supply the best quality and service if we have the opportunity to work for you. And hope to establish good cooperation relationships with you.
box designWe’re a company with professional designers and producing lines. Our products are in complete category, guaranteed with high quality, attractive and durable designs. whatever the shapes, colors, printing, packing, or custom services after sales, just tell us and we will try our best to make for you.Focusing on the customer-oriented notion, we keep just-in-time interactive communication, prompt feedback and excellent customer services level. On the other hand, our competitive prices and satisfactory services, make the products gain very good reputation among the customers. We always try our most efforts to supply the best quality and service if we have the opportunity to work for you. And hope to establish good cooperation relationships with you.
gift box packaging

We concentrate on professional paper products such as the gift box, packaging box, jewelry box, food packaging box, clothing box, beauty box etc. We have the flexibility for production and accept OEM orders. If you are interested in any of our products, please contact us directly for further information. We will provide products based on your demand and give you the suitable reply as soon as possible.Our company has strict quality and production control personnel for our products, to ensure the quality of the products, process and time of delivery. On the product production, we would according to customer requirements, design and produce different grade products. On the product material, we use good quality kraft paper, grey board, coated paper, advanced materials for the customers. We are sincerely appreciated to thank you your support for all the time, darlee is dedicated to provide exceptional customer service and quality packaging products at competitive price, we are looking forward to serving to you in future.

gift box factory



  • Brand7
  • Brand8
  • Brand9
  • Brand10
  • Brand10
  • Brand11
  • Brand12
  • Brand7
  • Brand4
  • Brand3
  • Brand1
  • Brand5
  • Brand6

Copyright © 2017 Shenzhen Darlee Gift Package Company Limited.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com.

Online Now