Язык :

Contact us- www.colorgreeting.com
Категории
свяжитесь с нами
  • Отправить по электронной почте :

    sales@colorgreeting.com
  • WhatsApp:

    +86-18038107943
  • Скайп :

    tony_dl2009
  • Скайп :

    monica0755
  • Factory Address: No 51-1,Fu An West Road,Ping Hu Street, LongGang District, Shen Zhen,Guangdong, China
Свяжитесь с нами сейчас, образец 50% скидка!

Если вы свяжитесь с нами сейчас, когда вам нужно сделать образец будет предоставляется скидка 50%!

Шэньчжэнь Darlee подарочный пакет Company Limited была основана в 2003 году, который является профессиональным изготовляет с 13 летним в печати и упаковки. У нас 200 умелых работников, 10000 квадратных метров фабрики и несколько современного оборудования. Мы оснащаем наш завод с передовых машин для обеспечения клиентов печати услуги высокого качества. С этих передовых машин мы можем удовлетворить все ваши различные требования и предоставить вам продукты с высоким качеством. Все, что мы хотим, чтобы убедиться, что вы получаете удовлетворяющих продукты во времени.

gift box factory
Мы предлагаем оптовые цены, но у нас есть минимальные объемы заказа при изготовлении пользовательских сделал подарочные коробки для Корпоративные подарки и партий. Есть много примеров в нашем выставочном зале, Добро пожаловать в Китай, чтобы посетить наш завод, конечно, если у вас есть какой-либо необходимости, мы также будем посылать образцы для вашей справки.
packaging box manufacturer

Мы производим подарочные коробки, Пищевая упаковка, красота коробка, коробка одежды, Электронные упаковка, упаковочные коробки, бумажная коробка, коробка ювелирных изделий, упаковочные коробки, гофрированные коробки и так далее к местным производителям внешней торговли, но мы также Поставка компаний, расположенных в других районах стран, таких, как Северная Америка, Западная Европа и др.
packaging design


  • Brand7
  • Brand8
  • Brand9
  • Brand10
  • Brand10
  • Brand11
  • Brand12
  • Brand7
  • Brand4
  • Brand3
  • Brand1
  • Brand5
  • Brand6
Сейчас на сайте

Contact us- www.colorgreeting.com
Categories
contact us
  • Email :

    sales@colorgreeting.com
  • WhatsApp:

    +86-13544159305
  • Skype :

    tony_dl2009
  • Skype :

    monica0755
  • Factory Address: NO.125 Xianwu Industrial Park,Guanlan Town,Longhua New District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China (Mainland)
  • Office Address: Room E, 12th floor, Jintongsheng Building, Dehe Road, Guanlan Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Contact Us Now,Sample Is 50% Discount !

If you contact us now, when you need to make a sample will enjoy 50% discount! 

Shenzhen Darlee Gift Package Company Limited was founded in 2003, which is a professional manufactures with 13 years’experience in printing and packing. We have 200 skillful workers, 10000 square meters of factory area and several advanced equipment.We equip our factory with advanced machines to assure customers high quality printing service. With these advanced machines, we can meet all your different requirements and provide you products with high quality. All we want is to ensure you get satisfying products in time.

gift box factory
We offer wholesale prices, but we do have minimum order quantities when manufacturing custom made gift boxes for corporate gifts and parties.There are many samples in our showroom, welcome to China to visit our factory, of course, if you have any need, we also will send out the samples for your reference.
packaging box manufacturer

We manufacture gift boxes, food packaging, beauty box, clothing box, jewelry box, electronic packaging, packaging boxes, paper box, shipping boxes, corrugated box and so on to local manufacturers of foreign trade, But we also supply companies situated in other Countries areas such as North America, Western Europe etc.
packaging design


  • Brand7
  • Brand8
  • Brand9
  • Brand10
  • Brand10
  • Brand11
  • Brand12
  • Brand7
  • Brand4
  • Brand3
  • Brand1
  • Brand5
  • Brand6

Copyright © 2017 Shenzhen Darlee Gift Package Company Limited.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com.

Online Now