Язык :

Custom Clothing Boxes China
свяжитесь с нами
  • Отправить по электронной почте :

    sales@colorgreeting.com
  • WhatsApp:

    +86-18038107943
  • Скайп :

    tony_dl2009
  • Скайп :

    monica0755
  • Factory Address: No 51-1,Fu An West Road,Ping Hu Street, LongGang District, Shen Zhen,Guangdong, China
Производственные пункты изысканной подарочной коробки для шоколада

May 08, 2017

С преобладанием охраны окружающей среды, большой шоколадной подарочной печати зеленый, защита окружающей среды стала тенденцией времени. Зеленый большой подарочных коробок процесс производства печати должен осваивать следующие моменты:
Во-первых, упаковка подарочной коробки должна быть подходящей.
Бумага - слишком толстая подарочная коробка, обрамленная после легкого блистера, и выглядит тусклой и слишком тонкой - это практичность бедных, общая подарочная коробка с двойной медью или немой медной бумагой, в конкретном производственном процессе, изготовитель должен соответствовать Потребности клиентов выбирать бумагу для удовлетворения рыночного спроса.

Во-вторых, дизайн подарочной коробки имеет личность.

Подарочные коробки в твердом переплетеРыночная конкуренция, персонализированная подарочная коробка, чтобы привлечь внимание потребителей, продавая рынок, поэтому в процессе производства подарочной коробки тарелка должна быть в цвете, стиль, чтобы повысить ее особенность.
В-третьих, превосходная технология обработки поверхности подарочной коробки.

Требования к подаче коробки для печати высоки, в процессе печати не должно появляться цветовых различий, точек чернил, плохой версии и т. Д., Что повлияет на продажи подарочной коробки. Печатный завод должен улучшить качество подарочной коробки и улучшить качество подарочных коробок.

В-четвертых, подарочная коробка перед отправкой упаковки.
В подарочной коробке перед доставкой сделать окончательную упаковку с использованием картонной упаковки или прямого бумажного мешка, чтобы гарантировать, что доставка в прошлом не будет загрязнена в подарочной коробке.
Вышеуказанные четыре пунктаПодарочная упаковка Darlee Co, .LtdВ экологической ситуации под хардкорной подарочной коробкой процесс производства печати должен понять основные моменты.
Если у вас возникла проблема с подарочной коробкой в ​​твердом переплете или требованием. Пожалуйста, нажмите на веб-сайтcolorgreeting.comВ правой части онлайн-консультации по обслуживанию клиентов, по телефону или телефону: + 86-755-29085761, мы предоставим вам бесплатный дизайн, бесплатную проверку
Горячие продукты

Авторские права © 2021 Shenzhen Darlee Gift Package Company Limited.Все права защищены. Руководствовался dyyseo.com.

Сейчас на сайте

Custom Clothing Boxes China
contact us
  • Email :

    sales@colorgreeting.com
  • WhatsApp:

    +86-13544159305
  • Skype :

    tony_dl2009
  • Skype :

    monica0755
  • Factory Address: NO.125 Xianwu Industrial Park,Guanlan Town,Longhua New District,Shenzhen,Guangdong,China (Mainland)
  • Office Address: Room E, 12th floor, Jintongsheng Building, Dehe Road, Guanlan Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
The Production Points of Exquisite Chocolate Gift Box

May 08, 2017

With the prevalence of environmental protection, great chocolate gift printing green, environmental protection has become the trend of the times. Green great gift boxes printing production process must master the following points:
First, the gift box packaging to be appropriate.
Paper is too thick gift box framed after easy to blister, and look dull, and too thin is the practicality of the poor, the general gift box paper with double copper or dumb copper paper, in the specific production process, the manufacturer should According to the needs of customers to choose paper to meet market demand.

Second, the gift box design to have personality.

Hardcover chocolate gift boxes market competition, personalized gift box to attract the attention of consumers, selling the market, therefore, in the gift box production process, the plate must be in color, style to enhance its particularity.
Third, the gift box printing surface treatment technology to be superb.

Gift box printing process requirements are high, in the printing process should not appear color differences, ink points, bad version, etc., which will affect the gift box sales. The printing plant should improve the quality of the gift box and improve the quality of the gift boxes.

Fourth, the gift box before delivery packaging processing.
In the gift box before delivery to do the final packaging, with the use of carton packaging or direct paper bag, to ensure that the delivery in the past will not be polluted in the gift box.
The above four points is Darlee gift packaging Co,.Ltd in the environmental situation under the hardcore gift box printing production process should grasp the main points.
If you have a problem with the hardcover gift box or demand. Please click on the website of colorgreeting.com on the right side of the online customer service consultation, message or call: + 86-755-29085761, we will provide you with free design, free proofing service
Hot products

Copyright © 2017 Shenzhen Darlee Gift Package Company Limited.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com.

Online Now